Franklin Lake with amazing new four track EP

EP released through Universal distribution out soon!


Their debut EP, ‘Supersonic’, is set for release on June 29th and is backed by Universal distribution, demonstrating just how much promise this group of young men have. Having already turned heads with those in the industry, the time is right for finding a wider audience.

It’s fitting then that this EP is all about coming of age and finding your place as a young man in the UK, with songs concerning love, life, and music itself. For a taste, here’s EP track ‘Supersonic’.

In addition to this track, the EP contains another three belting pop tunes, each as infectious and affecting as the last. Also, as an added extra for iTunes users, bonus track ‘High Maintenance’ will be available alongside the release.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s